How It Works
Yes. Our sites are built with the latest technology allowing easy viewing on all devices including phones, tablets, laptops and desktop devices. That means your beautiful new website will look great on iPhones, iPads, Smart Phones and every other type of mobile device.
Yes, this option is available if you have purchased a custom domain name from a registrar service such as GoDaddy.com. We have a place to enter the necessary information to connect the site to your domain. If you do not have a domain name, you may use one of ours provided free of charge and may change this at any time.
Yes we do. If you want to super-charge your company marketing then we can help. SEO is one of the most important marketing tactics you can do for your business. We offer a variety of SEO programs to drive traffic to your website. Additional costs apply. Contact us for more details.
No, all of EZ Service Websites are hosted on our secure servers so you never need to worry about hosting with another company. Best of all, the hosting is included in your low monthly cost.
EZ Service Websites are provided to our customers on a monthly leased basis and must remain on our servers. Our sites may not be duplicated. You simply pay a monthly fee to use it and you are free to walk away at any time. If you would like us to develop a custom website for you that you would completely own, please contact us for pricing.
We give you a pre-built website loaded with all the content you need. However, at the end of the day, you are responsible for the content on your website, whether template-provided or your own. It is your responsibility to make sure that you have the right to use all content including but not limited to text, photos, logos and other images. EZ Service Websites reserves the right to remove any content or delete any website with or without cause.
If you do not cancel your account within 30 days, to avoid any disruption in service, your card will automatically be billed for the next 30 days of service and your website will remain active. Your account will continue to be billed monthly in accordance with the pricing plan you have selected. Although there are no refunds, you may cancel your account at any time. Once you cancel, your site will be deleted at the end of your pre-paid subscription plan and you will not receive any future charges.